EK BHARAT SHRESHTA BHARAT CLUB

REPORT OF INAUGURATION

An innovative scheme of Central Government for the strengthening of unity and integrity of our nation, EBSB Programme was launched in 2015. The initiative includes active participation via cultural exchange of knowledge, culture and tradition among the states. Mar Athanasius College(Autonomous) being one among education institution of RUSA also got opportunity to embark on a mission to promote cultural exchange.

As per the instruction from MHRD, it was decided to form EBSB club in Mar Athanasius College(Autonomous). Dr. Sibi M M and Smt. Remia K were given the charge of coordinating the club. A screening test was conducted in in the college on 9/01/2020 to select participants in the college. As our institution was paired with Govt. College, Kullu, students who have cultural knowledge about Himachal Pradesh was selected. The most prominent one was selected as club leader. Ms.Bibasini Mohalik was selected as student's club coordinator. On 10/01/2020 the club was formally inaugurated by the College Principal Dr. Densily Jose. The programme was felicitated by Dr. Smitha Thankachan (RUSA Coordinator) and Shri. T E Kuriakose (Administrative Assistant). The following students were selected as members of EBSB Club.



Members of EBSB club

- 1.Aby Jose
- 2. Binil Kumar
- 3. Rhul Suresh
- 4. Aaliya K K
- 5. AnsifaNavas
- 6. AparnaRajan
- 7. ArathyRaveendran
- 8. ArchanaRaju
- 9. AsnaAsharaf
- 10.Athira P R
- 11. FahisaAjas
- 12. Muhsina P A
- 13. Raseena T A

- 14. Rameesa C U
- 15. SafeenaKochunni
- 16. Sajini P S
- 17. SonuNavas
- 18. Sreelakshmi P T
- 19. Abhirami K S
- 20. Aleena K Y
- 21. Aleena Sebastian
- 22. AlnaVinod
- 23. AnittaCleetus
- 24. Anupriya O S
- 25. AswathiChandran
- 26. BibasiniMohalik
- 27. Dona Xvier
- 28. FousiaSalim
- 29. Gayathri Nair
- 30. Jyothika Raj
- 31. Krishna Mol M P
- 32. RahanaAsharaf
- 33. RinsilaMol M P
- 34. Sajmi M S
- 35. ShahanaShaukath K U
- 36. ShamnaMol P A
- 37. Sreelakshmi M P
- 38. Sreelakshmi P Namboodiri
- 39. AhithaRaju
- 40. AiswaryaSanthosh
- 41. Amrutha T J

- 42. AnittamolShaji
- 43. AswathySreedhar
- 44. Aswathy V R
- 45. Devapriya MP
- 46. FathimaAsharaf
- 47. Gibina Anna Paulose
- 48. Irfana Ansari
- 49. JesnaHameed
- 50. PoojaPradeep
- 51. Rishika Raj
- 52. Sajina V S
- 53. SuhilaSubrahmannyan
- 54. Edwin Elias Adai
- 55. MuhammedRamsan
- 56. Anmaria Eldhose
- 57. Anna George
- 58. Hasna P A
- 59. Mariam Bobby
- 60. Shabnam
- 61. SreelakshmiVinoj
- 62. TaniyaEldhose
- 63. Jeslin Jose
- 64. Alwin Roy
- 65. AthulManav C M
- 66. Benson Benny
- 67. HariSubramamanian
- 68. MuhammedAlthaf C k
- 69. Robin Xeona

- 70. Ammu V A
- 71. AneenaJaimon
- 72. Anjana K Sadanandan
- 73. Merlin C Biju
- 74. SruthySajeev Kumar
- 75. Navya T Jacob
- 76. AlfiyaAzeez
- 77. RukiyaShirin
- 78. Aleena Muhammed
- 79. AlfiyaNavas
- 80. Ameena V K
- 81. Aneesa V S
- 82. AnjithaRjeev
- 83. Anju A K
- 84. AthiraAji
- 85. Deepu Krishnan
- 86. Gouri Krishna
- 87. GreeshmaRajkumar
- 88. Hannamol Jamal
- 89. HindhSalim
- 90. Khadeeja Salah
- 91. Malavika A U
- 92. RashidaBeegum
- 93. RiyamolJees
- 94. Sandra Sabu
- 95. SayujyaSubhash
- 96. Shahnas K A
- 97. ShaimaMol M M

- 98. Sreelakshmi S Lal
- 99. Arya Suresh
- 100. Aiswarya Bose
- 101.Aiswarya P R
- 102. Anakha P A
- 103. Anu Thomas
- 104. Beema AJ
- 105. Dhanya E T
- 106. JasliyaSalim
- 107. Maria Shan Eldho
- 108. Maria T S
- 109. Reshma R
- 110. SajnaNazeer
- 111. Silna K Shakeer
- 112. Sreelekha P T
- 113. Sumayya K S
- 114. VrindhaRajan
- 115. Sreeja Rajeev
- 116. PresmithaRajan
- 117. LancyBabu
- 118. Ayona Raj
- 119. Aneeta V J
- 120. Swarna Baby
- 121. Alan Rudy
- 122. AmruthaBaburaj
- 123. Anjana K S
- 124. ShahanaNassar
- 125. Anamika Varghese

